4553 Avenue Draper Montreal QC H4A 2P5 CA

Start date: Saturday, September 18 2021.

Schedule:

 On Saturday, September 18, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 On Saturday, October 2, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 On Saturday, October 16, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

View more (10) View less (10)

 On Saturday, October 30, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 On Saturday, November 13, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 From Friday, November 26, 2021 at 5:00 PM until Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 2:00 PM

 On Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 On Saturday, March 12, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 On Saturday, March 26, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 On Saturday, April 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 On Saturday, April 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

 From Friday, May 6, 2022 at 5:00 PM until Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM

 On Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Location: Parc Angrignon

Description:

Les jeunes de 7 à 12 ans feront des activités visant à en apprendre davantage sur l’écologie, la faune et la flore du Parc Angrignon.

Ce programme comprend deux excursions:

  • Du 26 au 28 novembre 2021
  • Du 6 au 8 mai 2022

---

Youth between 7 - 12 years old will participate in activities that build connections with the flora, fauna and ecology of the Angrignon Park.

This Program includes 2 camping trips:

  • From November 26th to 28th, 2021
  • From May 6th to 8th, 2022

Available: Available

Price: $1,230.00 Taxes not included

Required age: 7 - 12 on the day of the activity

Notes: En vue de garantir du mentorat de qualité, nous essayons d'avoir un ratio de 1 mentor pour 6 participants. Si le programme est complet, n'hésitez pas à vous inscrire à la liste d'attente! Inscrivez un autre membre de la famille à ce programme et obtenez un rabais de 15% sur son inscription! Vous recevrez un courriel de bienvenue contenant toutes les informations, 1 semaine avant le début du programme. --- We prefer to keep it at a ratio of 1 mentor to 6 participants so that we can garantee quality mentoring. If the program is full, do not hesitate to sign up to the waiting list! Register a sibling to this program and get 15% off the 2nd registration! We will send a welcome email with all the information 1 week before the program starts.

Tags: Weekends 7 to 12 years old Angrignon Park Bimonthly Youth Programs

Share this activity:

Your browser is out-of-date!

For security reasons, Amilia requires a more recent browser. Update my browser now

×