4553 Avenue Draper Montreal QC H4A 2P5 CA

Start date: Monday, September 13 2021.

Schedule:

 On Monday, September 13, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, September 20, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, September 27, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

View more (21) View less (21)

 On Monday, October 4, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, October 18, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, October 25, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, November 1, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, November 8, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, November 15, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, November 22, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, November 29, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, December 6, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, March 7, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, March 14, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, March 21, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, March 28, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, April 4, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, April 11, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, April 25, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, May 2, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, May 9, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, May 16, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, May 30, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM

 On Monday, June 6, 2022 from 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM


Location: Le Grand Potager

Description:

Les jeunes de 5 à 9 ans feront des activités visant à en apprendre davantage sur l’écologie, la faune et la flore du Grand Potager.

---

Youth between 5 - 9 years old will participate in activities that build connections with the flora, fauna and ecology of the Grand Potager.

Available: Available

Price: $1,320.00 Taxes not included

Required age: 4 - 9 on the day of the activity

Notes: En vue de garantir du mentorat de qualité, nous essayons d'avoir un ratio de 1 mentor pour 6 participants. Si le programme est complet, n'hésitez pas à vous inscrire à la liste d'attente! Inscrivez un autre membre de la famille à ce programme et obtenez un rabais de 15% sur son inscription! Vous recevrez un courriel de bienvenue contenant toutes les informations, 1 semaine avant le début du programme. --- We prefer to keep it at a ratio of 1 mentor to 6 participants so that we can garantee quality mentoring. If the program is full, do not hesitate to sign up to the waiting list! Register a sibling to this program and get 15% off the 2nd registration! We will send a welcome email with all the information 1 week before the program starts.

Tags: Week days 5 to 9 years old Le Grand Potager Weekly Youth Programs

Share this activity:

Your browser is out-of-date!

For security reasons, Amilia requires a more recent browser. Update my browser now

×