2100 Main Street West Hamilton ON L8S 1J2 CA

Start date: Monday, January 30 2023.

Schedule:

 On Monday, January 30, 2023 from 7:30 AM to 11:15 AM


 On Monday, January 30, 2023 from 9:00 PM to 9:45 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


 On Monday, February 6, 2023 from 9:00 PM to 9:45 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


View more (10)

 On Monday, February 13, 2023 from 9:45 PM to 10:30 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


 On Monday, February 27, 2023 from 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


 On Monday, March 6, 2023 from 9:00 PM to 9:45 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


 On Monday, March 13, 2023 from 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


 On Monday, March 20, 2023 from 10:15 PM to 11:00 PM

 Wentworth Field 2


 On Monday, March 27, 2023 from 9:30 PM to 10:15 PM

 Wentworth Field 2


 On Monday, April 3, 2023 from 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


 On Monday, April 10, 2023 from 9:00 PM to 9:45 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


 On Monday, April 17, 2023 from 9:00 PM to 9:45 PM

 Wentworth Field 1


 On Monday, April 24, 2023 from 10:15 PM to 11:00 PM

 Wentworth Field 2


Location: Wentworth Sports Complex

Mandatory membership(s):

  • Adult membership 2023

Available: Full

Price: $190.00 Taxes included

Gender: Female

More information: The Riveters

Share this activity:

Your browser is out-of-date!

For security reasons, Amilia requires a more recent browser.

×