Head Office Hamilton ON L8P 1B5 CA

Start date: Sunday, October 16 2022.

Schedule:

 On Sunday, October 16, 2022 from 8:45 PM to 9:30 PM

 Soccer World B


 On Sunday, October 23, 2022 from 7:45 PM to 8:30 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Sunday, October 30, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

 Soccer World A


View more (8)

 On Sunday, November 6, 2022 from 9:15 PM to 10:00 PM

 Soccer World B


 On Sunday, November 13, 2022 from 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Sunday, November 20, 2022 from 10:00 PM to 10:45 PM

 Soccer World B


 On Sunday, November 27, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Sunday, December 4, 2022 from 10:00 PM to 10:45 PM

 Soccer World B


 On Sunday, December 11, 2022 from 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Sunday, December 18, 2022 from 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM

 Soccer World B


 On Sunday, January 8, 2023 from 9:15 PM to 10:00 PM

 Soccer World A


Location: Soccer World B | 104 Frid St., Hamilton, ON, L8P 4M4

Mandatory membership(s):

  • Adult membership 2023

Available: Full

Price: $200.00 Taxes included

More information: The Steeltown Rowdies:#cf00c4

Share this activity:

Your browser is out-of-date!

For security reasons, Amilia requires a more recent browser.

×