2100 Main Street West Hamilton ON L8S 1J2 CA

Start date: Thursday, January 26 2023.

Schedule:

 On Thursday, January 26, 2023 from 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM


 On Thursday, January 26, 2023 from 11:10 PM to 11:50 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Thursday, February 2, 2023 from 9:15 PM to 10:00 PM

 Soccer World B


View more (10)

 From Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 11:15 PM until Friday, February 10, 2023 at 12:00 AM

 Soccer World A


 On Thursday, February 16, 2023 from 10:30 PM to 11:15 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Thursday, March 2, 2023 from 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM

 Soccer World B


 On Thursday, March 9, 2023 from 8:15 PM to 9:00 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Monday, March 13, 2023 from 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Thursday, March 16, 2023 from 9:15 PM to 10:00 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Thursday, March 23, 2023 from 7:30 PM to 8:15 PM

 Soccer World A


 From Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 11:15 PM until Friday, March 31, 2023 at 12:00 AM

 Soccer World A


 On Thursday, April 13, 2023 from 8:30 PM to 9:15 PM

 Soccer World A


 On Thursday, April 20, 2023 from 9:00 PM to 9:45 PM

 Soccer World A


Mandatory membership(s):

  • Youth membership 2023
  • Adult membership 2023

Price: $0.00 Taxes included

More information: The Big Green:#00e010

Share this activity:

Your browser is out-of-date!

For security reasons, Amilia requires a more recent browser.

×